chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Nina's Choice
Original discography

Colpix CP/SCP 443 (1963 US)

Compilation of single releases. Go the the CD version of this album.

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [5:41] Trouble in Mind   Richard Jones standard live version

 2 [2:39] Memphis in June   Hoagy Carmichael, Paul Francis Webster

 3 [2:53] Cotton-Eyed Joe   Traditional

 4 [2:36] Work Song   Nat Adderley, Oscar Brown jr

 5 [3:50] Forbidden Fruit   Oscar Brown jr

 6 [4:32] Little Liza Jean   Traditional

 7 [4:08] Rags and Old Iron   Oscar Brown jr, Norman Curtis

 8 [6:00] You Can Have Him (I Don't Want Him)   Irving Berlin

 9 [6:37] Just Say I Love Him   Jimmy Dale, Rodolfo Falvo, Enzo Fusco, Martin Kalmanoff, Jack Val, Sam Ward