chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Touching & Caring
Original discography

Fruit Tree Italy 833 (2004 IT)

See all releases of this album.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [5:31] It's Cold Out Here   Arthur K. Adams, Eddie Singleton

 2 [4:52] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 3 [3:21] I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive   Nina Simone

 4 [2:49] For a While   Bob Gaudio, Jack Holmes

 5 [5:05] Fodder in Her Wings   Nina Simone guitar solo from Arthur Adams

 6 [5:27] Touching and Caring   Eddie Singleton

 7 [3:20] Saratoga   Samuel Waymon

 8 [4:31] You Must Have Another Lover   Arthur K. Adams