chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

You Can Have Him
Budget compilation

Mazur Media HDJ 4087 (2001 DE)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [2:54] Cotton-Eyed Joe   Traditional

 2 [5:12] Porgy   Jimmy McHugh, Dorothy Fields

 3 [3:52] Forbidden Fruit   Oscar Brown jr

 4 [3:08] Gin House Blues   Harry Burke

 5 [5:43] Trouble in Mind   Richard Jones standard live version

 6 [5:39] Summertime   George Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 7 [3:03] The Other Woman   Jessie Mae Robinson

 8 [4:34] Little Liza Jean   Traditional listed as Black is the Color of My True Love's Hair

 9 [2:38] Work Song   Nat Adderley, Oscar Brown jr

 10 [5:54] You Can Have Him (I Don't Want Him)   Irving Berlin

 11 [3:14] Exactly Like You   Dorothy Fields, Jimmy McHugh