chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

My Baby Just Cares for Me
Budget compilation

Legend WZ 90091 (1993)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [3:40] My Baby Just Cares for Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 2 [3:27] Love Me or Leave Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 3 [4:07] Mood Indigo   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Barney Bigard

 4 [2:31] It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 5 [3:20] Angel of the Morning   Chip Taylor

 6 [2:57] Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me   Duke Ellington, Bob Russell

 7 [2:13] The Gal From Joe's   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 8 [3:05] I Like the Sunrise   Duke Ellington

 9 [2:39] Work Song   Nat Adderley, Oscar Brown jr

 10 [2:24] You Better Know It   Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn

 11 [4:13] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 12 [2:32] He Needs Me   Arthur Hamilton

 13 [4:20] Little Girl Blue   Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers

 14 [4:25] Spring Is Here   Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers with strings added

 15 [4:02] Since My Love Has Gone   Aaron Neville, Wasserman with strings added

 16 [3:15] Don't Smoke in Bed   Willard Robison

 17 [3:13] Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair   Traditional with strings added

 18 [3:47] Solitude   Edgar DeLange, Duke Ellington, Irving Mills