chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Wonderful Music
Budget compilation

WMO WMO 90301 (1996 PT)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [3:36] My Baby Just Cares for Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 2 [4:08] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 3 [3:09] Don't Smoke in Bed   Willard Robison

 4 [4:01] Mood Indigo   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Barney Bigard

 5 [3:58] For All We Know   Coots, Lewis

 6 [3:04] Central Park Blues   Nina Simone

 7 [3:44] You'll Never Walk Alone   Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers

 8 [3:52] Plain Gold Ring   Earl S. Burroughs

 9 [4:16] Little Girl Blue   Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers

 10 [4:24] Four Women   Nina Simone

 11 [3:44] Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood   Bennie Benjamin, Gloria Caldwell, Sol Marcus

 12 [6:12] Ain't Got No / I Got Life   Gal MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni

 13 [3:24] Backlash Blues   Langston Hughes, Nina Simone

 14 [4:27] No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed   Richie Havens

 15 [2:44] Ain't No Use   Rudy Stevenson

 16 [6:21] To Be Young, Gifted and Black   Weldon Irvine jr, Nina Simone