chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

At the Village Gate
Original discography

Collectables COL 5438 (1993 US)

Same tracks as LP with same title.
Tracks sorted by session (sort by title or by number)
1961 April: New York Village Gate
 1 [6:15] Just in Time   Betty Comden, Adolph Green, Jule Styne

 2 [4:58] He Was Too Good to Me   Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers

 3 [4:34] House of the Rising Sun   Traditional

 4 [8:26] Bye Bye Blackbird   Mort Dixon, Ray Henderson instrumental

 5 [5:50] Brown Baby   Oscar Brown jr

 6 [2:53] Zungo   Michael Olatunji

 7 [4:04] If He Changed my Name   Macgimsey

 8 [7:56] Children Go Where I Send You   Traditional