chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

To Love Somebody
Budget compilation

Premium Master PCD 10203 (1995 AU)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [3:33] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 2 [2:50] To Be Young, Gifted and Black   Weldon Irvine jr, Nina Simone

 3 [3:37] Here Comes the Sun   George Harrison

 4 [4:54] Just Like a Woman   Bob Dylan

 5 [3:39] Turn! Turn! Turn!   Pete Seeger

 6 [3:17] O-o-h Child   Stan Vincent

 7 [6:06] The Times They Are A-Changing   Bob Dylan

 8 [5:04] Mr. Bojangles   Jerry Jeff Walker

 9 [2:51] Go to Hell   Morris Bailey jr

 10 [6:20] How Long Must I Wonder   Weldon Irvine jr

 11 [3:34] Angel of the Morning   Chip Taylor

 12 [5:53] My Way   Paul Anka, Claude François, Jacques Revaux, Gilles Thibault

 13 [3:55] House of the Rising Sun   Traditional

 14 [2:15] Ain't Got No / I Got Life   Gal MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni

 15 [2:32] Backlash Blues   Langston Hughes, Nina Simone

 16 [2:43] To Love Somebody   Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb

 17 [4:51] New World Coming   Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil