chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

This is...
Original discography

Philips 6336 202 (1971 UK)

Re-release of "High Priestess of Soul" in the International Series.
Tracks sorted by title (sort by session or by number)
 3 [2:01] Brown Eyed Handsome Man   Chuck Berry

 9 [3:35] Come Ye   Nina Simone

 1 [3:00] Don't You Pay Them No Mind   Richard Ahlert, Robert Scott

 5 [2:42] The Gal From Joe's   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 10 [3:09] He Ain't Comin' Home No More   Angelo Badalamenti, John Clifford

 8 [2:18] I Hold No Grudge   Angelo Badalamenti, John Clifford

 12 [4:03] I Love My Baby   Andy Stroud

 7 [2:47] I'm Going Back Home   Rudy Stevenson

 2 [2:17] I'm Gonna Leave You   Rudy Stevenson

 4 [3:20] Keeper of the Flame   Charles Derringer

 6 [2:49] Take Me to the Water   Traditional

 11 [3:04] Work Song   Nat Adderley, Oscar Brown jr