chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Live in London


Immortal IMM940972 (2007 NL)

See all releases of this album.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [6:54] God, God, God   Nina Simone

 2 [2:33] If You Knew   Nina Simone

 3 [2:36] Mr. Smith   Bertolt Brecht, Kurt Weill

 4 [6:06] Fodder in Her Wings   Nina Simone

 5 [4:07] Be My Husband   Andy Stroud

 6 [2:42] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 7 [2:19] The Other Woman   Jessie Mae Robinson

 8 [6:41] Mississippi Goddam / Moon over Alabama   Bertolt Brecht, Kurt Weill, Nina Simone (medley)

 9 [4:40] For a While   Bob Gaudio, Jack Holmes

 10 [2:55] See-Line Woman   George Bass

 11 [1:11] I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive   Nina Simone

 12 [3:46] My Baby Just Cares for Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn