chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Right On!
Additional discography

Roker 6001 (1972 US)

Stroud Production.

See all releases of this album.

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [7:06] House of the Rising Sun   Traditional

 2 [4:59] When I Was a Young Girl   Sebastian Mure

 3 [6:09] Gin House Blues   Harry Burke first encore

 4 [4:44] Just in Time   Betty Comden, Adolph Green, Jule Styne click, click, click

 5 [5:19] Ne Me Quitte Pas   Jacques Brel

 6 [4:06] Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood   Bennie Benjamin, Gloria Caldwell, Sol Marcus

 7 [4:07] See-Line Woman   George Bass