chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Private Collection
Budget compilation

Magnum Music MDCD9 (1995 UK)

See all releases of this compilation.
Tracks sorted by title (sort by session or by number)
 15 [3:18] Backlash Blues   Langston Hughes, Nina Simone

 1 [3:43] Do What You Gotta Do   Jim Webb

 12 [5:43] For a While   Bob Gaudio, Jack Holmes

 5 [4:51] Four Women   Nina Simone

 10 [5:02] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 6 [3:45] I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive   Nina Simone

 14 [3:37] I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl   Tim Brymn, Dally Small, Clarence Williams

 9 [5:34] It's Cold Out Here   Arthur K. Adams, Eddie Singleton

 2 [4:55] Mississippi Goddam   Nina Simone

 4 [4:12] The Other Woman   Jessie Mae Robinson

 11 [4:53] Pirate Jenny   Bertolt Brecht, Kurt Weill

 3 [5:27] See-Line Woman   George Bass

 8 [5:34] Touching and Caring   Eddie Singleton

 7 [4:29] You Must Have Another Lover   Arthur K. Adams

 13 [1:08] You Took My Teeth   Nina Simone