chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Ne Me Quitte Pas
Quality compilations

RCA 74321-19658-2 (1994 FR)

With 4 tracks from Philips and Bethlehem periods
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [3:38] My Baby Just Cares for Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 2 [5:08] My Way   Paul Anka, Claude François, Jacques Revaux, Gilles Thibault

 3 [3:20] Save Me   Aretha Franklin, Carolyn Franklin, Curtis Ousley

 4 [3:31] Here Comes the Sun   George Harrison

 5 [3:31] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 6 [4:30] My Sweet Lord / Today Is a Killer   George Harrison, Nina Simone, David Nelson (medley) short version

 7 [2:27] I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl   Tim Brymn, Dally Small, Clarence Williams

 8 [4:37] Revolution   Weldon Irvine jr, Nina Simone remixed version of Revolution part 1 and part 2

 9 [5:19] Ne Me Quitte Pas   Jacques Brel

 10 [4:58] Mr. Bojangles   Jerry Jeff Walker

 11 [5:59] The Times They Are A-Changing   Bob Dylan

 12 [4:00] I Shall Be Released   Bob Dylan

 13 [2:45] Ain't Got No / I Got Life   Gal MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni

 14 [4:38] Just Like a Woman   Bob Dylan

 15 [3:55] House of the Rising Sun   Traditional

 16 [3:00] To Love Somebody   Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb

 17 [3:29] Angel of the Morning   Chip Taylor

 18 [2:34] I Put a Spell on You   Screamin' Jay Hawkins, Slotkin sax solo by Jerome Richardson

 19 [2:44] Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood   Bennie Benjamin, Gloria Caldwell, Sol Marcus