chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

My Baby Just Cares for Me
Budget compilation

Flash F 2136-2 (1990 NL)

Budget compilations with tracks 1-12 from LP Live & Kickin and tracks 13-16 from LP Nina's Back!
Tracks sorted by session (sort by title or by number)
1985: Hollywood (US-CA) Rock Steady Studio
 13 [4:29] You Must Have Another Lover   Arthur K. Adams

 14 [5:34] Touching and Caring   Eddie Singleton

 15 [5:34] It's Cold Out Here   Arthur K. Adams, Eddie Singleton

 16 [5:02] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

1985: USA Theatre tour
 1 [4:53] My Baby Just Cares for Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 2 [4:53] Pirate Jenny   Bertolt Brecht, Kurt Weill

 3 [5:43] For a While   Bob Gaudio, Jack Holmes

 4 [1:08] You Took My Teeth   Nina Simone

 5 [3:37] I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl   Tim Brymn, Dally Small, Clarence Williams

 6 [3:18] Backlash Blues   Langston Hughes, Nina Simone

 7 [3:43] Do What You Gotta Do   Jim Webb

 8 [4:55] Mississippi Goddam   Nina Simone

 9 [5:27] See-Line Woman   George Bass

 10 [4:12] The Other Woman   Jessie Mae Robinson

 11 [4:51] Four Women   Nina Simone

 12 [3:45] I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive   Nina Simone