chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Madame Nina Simone
Additional discography

TS RRC 019 (1990 NL)

This is a bootleg with Nina's performance at 24th Montreux Jazz Festival in 1990.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [6:38] Just in Time   Betty Comden, Adolph Green, Jule Styne

 2 [3:12] Here Comes the Sun   George Harrison

 3 [6:07] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 4 [4:48] Blue Skies   Irving Berlin

 5 [4:57] Someone to Watch Over Me   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin

 6 [3:39] Images   Waring Cuney, Nina Simone listed as She Would Know

 7 [4:14] See-Line Woman   George Bass

 8 [4:18] I Put a Spell on You   Screamin' Jay Hawkins, Slotkin

 9 [4:40] Don't Smoke in Bed   Willard Robison

 11 [6:24] Liberian Calypso   Nina Simone

 12 [5:23] Four Women   Nina Simone

 13 [4:50] Mississippi Goddam   Nina Simone

 14 [3:59] No Woman No Cry   Bob Marley

 15 [4:53] My Baby Just Cares for Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 16 [4:57] Ne Me Quitte Pas   Jacques Brel