chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

At Newport
Original discography

PYE SLVLXPY.502 (1961 FR)

French version.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [5:45] Trouble in Mind   Richard Jones standard live version

 2 [5:14] Porgy   Jimmy McHugh, Dorothy Fields

 3 [4:39] Little Liza Jean   Traditional

 4 [5:29] You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To   Cole Porter

 5 [7:17] Flo Me La   Nina Simone, Clay Warnic

 6 [6:15] Nina's Blues   Nina Simone

 7 [6:18] In the Evening By the Moonlight   Traditional