chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Forbidden Fruit
Original discography

PYE GGL 0383 (1966 UK)

UK edition of LP Forbidden Fruit.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [4:09] Forbidden Fruit   Oscar Brown jr

 2 [3:39] Gin House Blues   Harry Burke

 3 [3:04] I Love to Love   Herbert Baker, Lennie Hayton

 4 [5:04] I'll Look Around   George Cory, Douglas Cross

 5 [3:24] Just Say I Love Him   Jimmy Dale, Rodolfo Falvo, Enzo Fusco, Martin Kalmanoff, Jack Val, Sam Ward

 6 [2:35] Memphis in June   Hoagy Carmichael, Paul Francis Webster

 7 [2:52] No Good Man   Dan Fisher, Sammy Gallop, Irene Higginbotham

 8 [6:35] Rags and Old Iron   Oscar Brown jr, Norman Curtis

 9 [2:39] Where Can I Go Without You   Peggy Lee, Victor Young

 10 [3:47] Work Song   Nat Adderley, Oscar Brown jr