chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Mood Indigo: The Complete Bethlehem Singles
Quality compilations

BMG 4050538320268 (2018 US)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [3:34] Little Girl Blue   Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers

 2 [2:29] He Needs Me   Arthur Hamilton

 3 [3:02] Don't Smoke in Bed   Willard Robison

 4 [3:12] African Mailman   Nina Simone

 5 [2:45] Mood Indigo   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Barney Bigard

 6 [3:04] Central Park Blues   Nina Simone

 7 [4:02] For All We Know   Coots, Lewis

 8 [2:56] Good Bait   Count Basie, Tadd Dameron

 9 [3:12] Plain Gold Ring   Earl S. Burroughs

 10 [3:30] You'll Never Walk Alone   Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers