chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Live Euro Concerts


Artwork Media (2008 US)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [4:49] Compensation   Nina Simone, Paul Lawrence Dunbar

 2 [3:53] Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood   Bennie Benjamin, Gloria Caldwell, Sol Marcus

 3 [1:48] Let's Stick Together   Wilbert Harrison

 4 [4:18] Strange Fruit   Lewis Allan, Sonny White

 5 [10:40] Moon over Alabama   Bertolt Brecht, Kurt Weill

 6 [6:28] Revolution   Weldon Irvine jr, Nina Simone

 7 [2:06] In My Life   John Lennon, Paul McCartney

 8 [3:37] In the Morning   Barry Gibb

 9 [6:01] Born Under a Bad Sign   Booker T. Jones, William Bell

 10 [6:10] I Can't See Nobody   Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb Segment 1

 11 [4:31] Who Am I?   Leonard Bernstein

 12 [6:08] I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free   Billy Taylor, Richard Lamb Segment 1

 13 [3:07] Save Me   Aretha Franklin, Carolyn Franklin, Curtis Ousley

 14 [4:45] I Shall Be Released   Bob Dylan

 15 [4:01] Ain't Got No / I Got Life   Gal MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni

 16 [5:33] My Baby Just Cares for Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn