chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Keeper of the Flame
Original discography

Philips B70 048 BFY (1969 NL)

See all releases of this album.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [3:00] Don't You Pay Them No Mind   Richard Ahlert, Robert Scott

 2 [2:17] I'm Gonna Leave You   Rudy Stevenson

 3 [2:01] Brown Eyed Handsome Man   Chuck Berry

 4 [3:20] Keeper of the Flame   Charles Derringer

 5 [2:42] The Gal From Joe's   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 6 [2:49] Take Me to the Water   Traditional

 7 [2:47] I'm Going Back Home   Rudy Stevenson

 8 [2:18] I Hold No Grudge   Angelo Badalamenti, John Clifford

 9 [3:35] Come Ye   Nina Simone

 10 [3:09] He Ain't Comin' Home No More   Angelo Badalamenti, John Clifford

 11 [3:04] Work Song   Nat Adderley, Oscar Brown jr

 12 [4:03] I Love My Baby   Andy Stroud