chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Forbidden Fruit + At Newport
Original discography

Collectables COL 6207 (1998 US)

Two LPs in one CD: Forbidden Fruit and At Newport.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [4:07] Rags and Old Iron   Oscar Brown jr, Norman Curtis

 2 [3:37] No Good Man   Dan Fisher, Sammy Gallop, Irene Higginbotham

 3 [3:01] Gin House Blues   Harry Burke

 4 [5:00] I'll Look Around   George Cory, Douglas Cross

 5 [3:21] I Love to Love   Herbert Baker, Lennie Hayton

 6 [2:31] Work Song   Nat Adderley, Oscar Brown jr

 7 [2:49] Where Can I Go Without You   Peggy Lee, Victor Young

 8 [6:32] Just Say I Love Him   Jimmy Dale, Rodolfo Falvo, Enzo Fusco, Martin Kalmanoff, Jack Val, Sam Ward

 9 [2:35] Memphis in June   Hoagy Carmichael, Paul Francis Webster

 10 [3:45] Forbidden Fruit   Oscar Brown jr

 11 [5:32] Trouble in Mind   Richard Jones standard live version

 12 [5:10] Porgy   Jimmy McHugh, Dorothy Fields

 13 [4:30] Little Liza Jean   Traditional

 14 [5:40] You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To   Cole Porter

 15 [7:08] Flo Me La   Nina Simone, Clay Warnic

 16 [6:07] Nina's Blues   Nina Simone

 17 [6:11] In the Evening By the Moonlight   Traditional