chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

The Finest of
Original discography

Bethlehem BCP 6003 (1977 US)

Stereo release of Little Girl Blu with different catalog number, title and cover, new series distributed by Caytronics. Cover art by Yvonne Ortiz.

See all releases of this album.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [4:00] Mood Indigo   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Barney Bigard

 2 [3:09] Don't Smoke in Bed   Willard Robison

 3 [2:26] He Needs Me   Arthur Hamilton

 4 [4:12] Little Girl Blue   Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers

 5 [3:18] Love Me or Leave Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 6 [3:33] My Baby Just Cares for Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 7 [3:25] Good Bait   Count Basie, Tadd Dameron

 8 [3:50] Plain Gold Ring   Earl S. Burroughs

 9 [3:58] You'll Never Walk Alone   Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers

 10 [4:03] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 11 [3:05] Central Park Blues   Nina Simone