chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Songs of the Poets
Additional discography

Edsel EDCD 347 (1992)

Tracks sorted by title (sort by session or by number)
 2 [2:29] Backlash Blues   Langston Hughes, Nina Simone

 5 [3:26] Here Comes the Sun   George Harrison

 4 [3:26] I Shall Be Released   Bob Dylan

 7 [5:46] I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl   Tim Brymn, Dally Small, Clarence Williams

 1 [4:53] Just Like a Woman   Bob Dylan

 3 [4:15] Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues   Bob Dylan

 6 [5:56] The Times They Are A-Changing   Bob Dylan

 8 [6:59] To Be Young, Gifted and Black   Weldon Irvine jr, Nina Simone whitout initial intro