chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Nina's Back!
Original discography

Sonet SLPCD-3158 (1987 SW)

See all releases of this album.
Tracks sorted by title (sort by session or by number)
 5 [5:14] Fodder in Her Wings   Nina Simone guitar solo from Arthur Adams

 4 [2:58] For a While   Bob Gaudio, Jack Holmes

 2 [5:02] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 3 [3:29] I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive   Nina Simone

 1 [5:35] It's Cold Out Here   Arthur K. Adams, Eddie Singleton

 7 [3:23] Saratoga   Samuel Waymon

 6 [5:33] Touching and Caring   Eddie Singleton

 8 [4:33] You Must Have Another Lover   Arthur K. Adams