chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Nina's Back!
Original discography

Bellaphon 290-07-110 (1988 DE)

See all releases of this album.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [5:35] It's Cold Out Here   Arthur K. Adams, Eddie Singleton

 2 [5:02] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward listed "Porgy"

 3 [3:30] I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive   Nina Simone

 4 [2:58] For a While   Bob Gaudio, Jack Holmes

 5 [5:15] Fodder in Her Wings   Nina Simone listed "Fodder on Her Wings"guitar solo from Arthur Adams

 6 [5:34] Touching and Caring   Eddie Singleton

 7 [3:24] Saratoga   Samuel Waymon

 8 [4:33] You Must Have Another Lover   Arthur K. Adams