chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Sings Ellington [2005 edition]
Additional discography

Emi 7243 4 73220 2 0 (2005 UK)

2005 edition with 5 bonus tracks.
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [2:50] Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me   Duke Ellington, Bob Russell

 2 [4:07] I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)   Duke Ellington, Paul Francis Webster

 3 [2:27] Hey, Buddy Bolden   Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn

 4 [2:36] Merry Mending   Duke Ellington

 5 [2:56] Something to Live For   Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn

 6 [2:25] You Better Know It   Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn

 7 [3:01] I Like the Sunrise   Duke Ellington

 8 [3:46] Solitude   Edgar DeLange, Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 9 [2:13] The Gal From Joe's   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 10 [3:38] Satin Doll   Duke Ellington, Johnny Mercer, Billy Strayhorn

 11 [2:34] It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 12 [2:17] Come On Back, Jack   Leon Carr, Mort Shuman bonus track

 13 [2:41] Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out   Jimmie Cox bonus track

 14 [2:45] I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl   Tim Brymn, Dally Small, Clarence Williams bonus track

 15 [2:49] Since My Love Has Gone   Aaron Neville, Wasserman bonus track

 16 [3:03] If Only for Tonight   Martin Kalmanoff, Aaron Schroeder bonus track