chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Sings Ellington + At Carnegie Hall
Additional discography

Collectables COL 6414 (2000 US)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [2:50] Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me   Duke Ellington, Bob Russell

 2 [4:06] I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)   Duke Ellington, Paul Francis Webster

 3 [2:28] Hey, Buddy Bolden   Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn

 4 [2:35] Merry Mending   Duke Ellington

 5 [2:55] Something to Live For   Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn

 6 [2:24] You Better Know It   Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn

 7 [3:01] I Like the Sunrise   Duke Ellington

 8 [3:45] Solitude   Edgar DeLange, Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 9 [2:08] The Gal From Joe's   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 10 [3:37] Satin Doll   Duke Ellington, Johnny Mercer, Billy Strayhorn

 11 [2:33] It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 12 [6:04] The Black Swan   Gian Carlo Menotti

 13 [5:49] Theme from "Samson and Delilah"   Camille Saint-Saëns

 14 [3:28] If You Knew   Nina Simone

 15 [3:17] Theme from "Sayonara"   Irving Berlin

 16 [3:27] The Twelfth of Never   Jerry Livingston, Paul Francis Webster

 17 [6:44] Will I Find My Love Today   Alex Fogarty, Sydney Shaw

 18 [7:21] The Other Woman / Cotton-Eyed Joe   (medley)