chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

The Artistry of
Quality compilations

RCA International INTS 5193 (1982 DE)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [4:55] Mr. Bojangles   Jerry Jeff Walker

 2 [4:00] I Shall Be Released   Bob Dylan

 3 [2:55] Do What You Gotta Do   Jim Webb

 4 [2:50] Since I Fell for You   Buddy Johnson

 5 [2:32] I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl   Tim Brymn, Dally Small, Clarence Williams

 6 [3:06] I Can't See Nobody   Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb

 7 [2:45] Ain't Got No / I Got Life   Gal MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni

 8 [2:38] To Love Somebody   Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb

 9 [2:26] Turn Me On   John D. Loudermilk

 10 [2:58] Seems I'm Never Tired of Lovin' You   Carolyn Franklin

 11 [2:56] Romance in the Dark   Lil Green

 12 [4:14] My Man's Gone Now   George Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 13 [6:16] How Long Must I Wonder   Weldon Irvine jr

 14 [3:58] Blues for Mama   Abbey Lincoln, Nina Simone