chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Festival de Jazz d'Antibes 1977


(2017 SG)

This is a "Not for Sale" CD with the concert recorded live in Antibes at Theatre Royal in July 1977. It is offered by BigO website.
Tracks sorted by title (sort by session or by number)
 10 [3:41] Be My Husband   Andy Stroud

 7 [6:10] Four Women   Nina Simone

 5 [3:05] I Love to Love   Herbert Baker, Lennie Hayton

 8 [5:51] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 13 [4:57] In My Life   John Lennon, Paul McCartney

 12 [2:51] In Our Childhood's Bright Endeavor   Elisabeth Hauptmann, Bertolt Brecht, Kurt Weill

 6 [5:03] Just Say I Love Him   Jimmy Dale, Rodolfo Falvo, Enzo Fusco, Martin Kalmanoff, Jack Val, Sam Ward

 9 [2:05] Let's Stick Together   Wilbert Harrison

 11 [3:41] Moon over Alabama   Bertolt Brecht, Kurt Weill

 2 [4:41] My Way   Paul Anka, Claude François, Jacques Revaux, Gilles Thibault

 1 [3:56] Ne Me Quitte Pas   Jacques Brel

 3 [2:21] Plain Gold Ring   Earl S. Burroughs

 4 [4:30] Please Read Me   Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb