chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Diamond Collection
Budget compilation

Arcade 9902137 (1993 FR)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [3:37] My Baby Just Cares for Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 2 [2:44] Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood   Bennie Benjamin, Gloria Caldwell, Sol Marcus

 3 [4:10] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 4 [4:02] Mood Indigo   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Barney Bigard

 5 [3:08] African Mailman   Nina Simone

 6 [3:09] He's Got the Whole World in His Hand   Traditional

 7 [5:26] Good Bait   Count Basie, Tadd Dameron

 8 [3:45] You'll Never Walk Alone   Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers

 9 [4:17] Little Girl Blue   Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers

 10 [3:10] Don't Smoke in Bed   Willard Robison

 11 [3:21] Love Me or Leave Me   Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn

 12 [3:52] Plain Gold Ring   Earl S. Burroughs

 13 [3:36] Ne Me Quitte Pas   Jacques Brel

 14 [2:29] He Needs Me   Arthur Hamilton

 15 [3:04] Central Park Blues   Nina Simone

 16 [2:28] It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)   Duke Ellington, Irving Mills

 17 [2:07] Ain't Got No / I Got Life   Gal MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni edited version with applause added