chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

The Great Show Live in Paris
Additional discography

Accord 401672 (1988 FR)

This is the CD version of LP with the same title The Great Show Live in Paris
Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [3:54] Go to Hell   Morris Bailey jr

 2 [4:39] Just in Time   Betty Comden, Adolph Green, Jule Styne click, click, click

 3 [4:46] When I Was a Young Girl   Sebastian Mure

 4 [3:45] Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood   Bennie Benjamin, Gloria Caldwell, Sol Marcus

 5 [6:14] Ne Me Quitte Pas   Jacques Brel

 6 [4:27] To Love Somebody   Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb

 7 [3:58] Backlash Blues   Langston Hughes, Nina Simone

 8 [7:03] House of the Rising Sun   Traditional

 9 [4:23] See-Line Woman   George Bass

 10 [3:07] Please Read Me   Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb

 11 [11:07] Ain't Got No / I Got Life   Gal MacDermot, James Rado, Gerome Ragni

 12 [6:01] Gin House Blues   Harry Burke first encore