chrono about
The Nina Simone Database

Budget compilation

Happy Days 2604382 (1993)

Tracks sorted by number (sort by session or by title)
 1 [5:02] I Loves You Porgy   George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward

 2 [5:34] It's Cold Out Here   Arthur K. Adams, Eddie Singleton

 3 [3:29] I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive   Nina Simone

 4 [2:56] For a While   Bob Gaudio, Jack Holmes

 5 [5:14] Fodder in Her Wings   Nina Simone guitar solo from Arthur Adams

 6 [3:13] I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl   Tim Brymn, Dally Small, Clarence Williams

 7 [5:34] Touching and Caring   Eddie Singleton

 8 [3:21] Saratoga   Samuel Waymon

 9 [5:00] See-Line Woman   George Bass

 10 [4:29] You Must Have Another Lover   Arthur K. Adams

 11 [4:23] The Other Woman   Jessie Mae Robinson

 12 [5:00] Four Women   Nina Simone